— Once the photographer and the model are in the virtual room a shutter button will appear on the photographer's screen. By pressing this button you take pictures of whatever is in front of your model's camera. CLOS Pro users can choose to save photos directly to the CLOS Cloud without storing them on the model's device. Our Pro subscribers also enjoy advanced camera controls like manual exposure and focal point, different file types (.jpg, .heic, RAW), and more. All of the settings are available at the bottom of the screen.
How it works
Wait for all participants to join the room
Click the shutter button to take pictures
Customize your camera settings for optimal image quality *